Home

Do Whiggers Eat Oreo’s?

October 28, 2013

Hey C & K it’s me n here’s one of my personal favorites, a real blast from the past. I wrote this during the early 2012 Pres campaign.
I hope you enjoy. Please feel free to leave a comment below.

disfuctionalunit

Okay so what cemented the whole idea for this Dysu blog was a small event that took place when I recently took a pilgrimage home to see my family.

During a lovely So Cal patio brunch thrown by my sister and brother in law, my oldest brother El Revolutio, started to throw out the big R word…

”Racist” El started ranting “My little brother’s a racist”

I tried to gently correct him.  “You can call me a culturalist if you..”

“Racist” He squawked in his drug addled “Larry Flynt” voice again” Racist! Racist!”

Alright so I jumped right into it with-out much intro.

And already most of you are probably thinking (and may very well still be thinking after reading this post) that my brother was right and that I am indeed a racist. But I’m not.

I’m the Dysu, and this cats & kittens is my blog and…

View original post 730 more words

Leave a Reply

sadisticpretzel

Like Shakespeare but with more profanity

Musings From a Ragged Soul

Seeking happiness one step at a time

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Writings of a Mrs Mommy

Writings of a Mrs. Mommy is the Mommy blog to my Writings of a Mrs's blog. This blog will be more about my busy life with 8 children and the many adventures on how the Mrs. and Mr. manage it all! Humor, stress, love, food and photos will be the main focus. Alex and Jenn plus kids make TEN!

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

The Benevolent Couch Potato

My life with popular fictitious characters

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

poemsoftheinnerspark

Books For Sale

muags

Just words

Undefined Thoughts

Well, that came outta left field.....

janyceresh

If sarcasm and self deprecating humour were an Olympic event I'd definitely qualify.

Trent Lewin

Fiction, and other made-up stories

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

