Home

Clarifications on my Obfuscations

April 12, 2012

Wow okay well Cats & Kittens I will be brief I promise…I got a nice reply on Pt. III of my last post, but it echoed  the angry e’s I got from my “hate” club (I’m still not sure why they don’t reply…I’ve told them I will approve them[or why they don’t just stop readin in the first place])…but because I know I go on and on and say some crazy ass shit when I start off just wanting to say something simple I felt like I should maybe make the point I was tryin to make clearer…

And I’m going to do that by using a portion of the my reply to a comment I got from a great WP author himself, Zombie Spirituality, now I’m not gonna put his comment, or my complete reply (which of course ballooned into a small novella), if yer interested ya can go back and look it up…

Okay so here we go…

hopefully this has been fun fer yo also…because I will stick by my original claim, which wasn’t that I can judge a person by what they listen to and watch (though some people of course are easier to pigeon hole than others)…My claim was that people who use to be easily led to be faithful, honest, respectful, hard working machines are now instead easily led to be faithless, disrespectful,  free loving, supposedly free thinking intellectual, all consuming intoxicated working machines,or possibly worse even non-working society wrecking, money hole machines…that’s all…not everyone can be an Astronaut or Mozart, most people are box movers, burger flippers, car salesmen…not everyone can be a crazy writer on WP jacked up on caffine, nicotine and THC, all the while ranting about personal responsibility and the lack of a National moral compass, that takes a  unique machine.

Does that make it clearer, I know sometimes I can obfuscate and blather, hyperbole and sarcastic sweeping generalizations aside aside I am usually tryin to say somethin serious though so feel free to question any of the crazy ass shit I say…Lil’ Mouse does all the time…I’m never saying I’m right…I’m just sayin I believe I’m right…but hell I believed I was right when I voted fer Clinton the second time and look how that turned out…whoops there I go again I better end this thing before it gets out of control.

I’m gonna repeat it again

people who use to be easily led to be faithful, honest, respectful, hard working machines are now instead easily led to be faithless, disrespectful,  free loving, supposedly free thinking intellectual, all consuming, intoxicated, working machines,or possibly worse even non-working faithless, disrespectful,  free loving, supposedly free thinking intellectual, all consuming, society wrecking, intoxicated, money sucking machines…

I stand by that claim, and stand by assertions that it is overall bad news for society…I am not alone, nor did I come up with this theory in a vacuum…Here’s where Lil Mouse will love me…as I credit back a source…the Movie “Idiocracy” which I will leave you with a clip I grabbed from YouTube(If you have not watched this movie you really need to[brought to you by Carls Jr] should be required viewing for every high schooler) …thanks fer readin everybody…Dysfunctional Unit out…

”Trial scene from Idiocracy“. Copyright Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, 2006. It is believed that this short clip satisfies fair use.

Leave a Reply

sadisticpretzel

Like Shakespeare but with more profanity

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Musings From a Ragged Soul

Seeking happiness one step at a time

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Writings of a Mrs Mommy

Writings of a Mrs. Mommy is the Mommy blog to my Writings of a Mrs's blog. This blog will be more about my busy life with 8 children and the many adventures on how the Mrs. and Mr. manage it all! Humor, stress, love, food and photos will be the main focus. Alex and Jenn plus kids make TEN!

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

The Benevolent Couch Potato

My life with popular fictitious characters

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

poemsoftheinnerspark

Books For Sale

muags

Just words

Undefined Thoughts

Well, that came outta left field.....

janyceresh

If sarcasm and self deprecating humour were an Olympic event I'd definitely qualify.

Trent Lewin

Fiction, and other made-up stories

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

