Home

Live, Laugh, Love You Bastards Pt. II

December 29, 2011

Alright where was I, oh yea TV sitcoms portrayals of men and more specifically dads. But it isn’t only sitcoms it is all over the media. Even in the vast majority of our advertising, the dad’s, and men in general are portrayed as helpless lovable(ish) oafs…(“Oh  Dad!!” as he foolishly expects that the family would have saved him an Eggo at breakfast).

And again, this isn’t something new, my pointing this out isn’t even new. Others more respected and more listened to than I have pointed this out. So we can all accept it as fact.

All right well all this is good enough, but does it back my claim that women, unchecked, are ruining our culture.

Well, while that statement is accurate, it is not specifically accurate, because of course I mean the slow feminization of our country (as much pussy mens fault? [don’t worry we’ll get to that]) , the softening, this new touchy feely America, an America mostly concerned with its health, its fat intake, its overall mood (do we need more pills to make us happy?), its shopping habits. This is the new America.

And it is not only enough that as a nation we are obsessed with these things, we must continually hold a national dialogue about them.

But wait you bastards, that’s not all, bullying, eating disorders, the loss of the idea of  individual willpower over our addictions. This is all a part of the feminizing of our culture, no one should feel bad anymore, there should be no mean people, and women…okay I’ll change that…and pussy’s…What? That’s not better?

Boo hoo, this is just what I am talking about. If I cant say what is true because someones feelings might be hurt…well, the ol’ Dysu is gonna say a big f you, I myself am sick of it.

When I was a boy there was a saying, “sticks & stones…” okay ya know it? Wait some of you younger kids don’t? All right here it is “Sticks & stones may break my bones, but names will never hurt me” this is what your parents told you when you came home crying about being called fat (’cause you were fat). And ya’ wanna know the ugly truth…even though I hated that as a child…it made me a better adult.

All right, you say all that may be true but how…? Because wom..pu…people with feminine tendencies believe the federal government is the tool to assure that no one ever has their feelings hurt, that people all live healthy lives (whatever the latest momentary trend demands we do), that fairness (defined by whim) trumps progress, that accidents, injury (and possibly even old age?) can be legislated out of existence. It is out of control. The government is not meant to be our mommy you stupid ass…

Okay so Lil’ Mouse will want me to be nicer so I will try(and I know I’m runnin long again but hang in there almost done)…

Our country is broke, going deep in the hole because the federal government is involved and acting in all sorts of ways it was never designed to do. This is just the ugly truth, we don’t have the money to feed every poor ass bastard who somehow can’t feed themselves, let alone use the the power of the f-ing fed to make sure a 400 lbs trans gendered Hmong parapalegic wasn’t prejudiced because of his race, sexual identity, abilities, or f-ing weight. I mean I can’t even believe that we have gotten to the point were my opinion is considerd the crazy one.

So again, to make sure my point is clear, I don’t care, I accept and understand that women want America, our society, the world to be this great thing. It is an honorable goal and in keeping with their nature of nothing ever being good enough (remember Garden of Eden?).

I just mind that they have hijacked the federal government to do it.

Is it no one wonder that originally we didn’t let them vote.

Yep I said it, I put it out there.

But that exposes something different than you think. It exposes who I really hold to blame for such a sad state of affairs. It is me, it is us, we, my brethren…Men. And that’s who I’ll start to talk about next.

Now my beautiful smart tough and incredibly competent (hi sweetie) Lil’ Mouse laughed when I told her I was wrapping up my women bashing blogs, and she of course is right, but I meant as an over all specific focus, I got more fish to fry.

If I was better at this blog thing (or less dysfunctional) I could perhaps separate my topics with pages, but that seems like a hell of a lot of work Cats and Kittens, and I am trying to keep this as much like fun for me (and as little like work) as possible. After all…live laugh love…ya f-ing retards. This is the Dysu wishing you rainbow wishes and unicorn dreams

Leave a Reply

sadisticpretzel

Like Shakespeare but with more profanity

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

Musings From a Ragged Soul

Seeking happiness one step at a time

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Writings of a Mrs Mommy

Writings of a Mrs. Mommy is the Mommy blog to my Writings of a Mrs's blog. This blog will be more about my busy life with 8 children and the many adventures on how the Mrs. and Mr. manage it all! Humor, stress, love, food and photos will be the main focus. Alex and Jenn plus kids make TEN!

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

The Benevolent Couch Potato

My life with popular fictitious characters

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

poemsoftheinnerspark

Books For Sale

muags

Just words

Undefined Thoughts

Well, that came outta left field.....

janyceresh

If sarcasm and self deprecating humour were an Olympic event I'd definitely qualify.

Trent Lewin

Fiction, and other made-up stories

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

