Home

When you wish upon a dream

November 4, 2011

See the thing is that “the Dysu” is crazy. That’s why I say the things I do. However, crazy or not, I mean what I say.the ol dysu

Also I believe what I say is true (or I wouldn’t have said it) and can back it up with plenty of evidence; which once presented will cause all women in America to stop. Just stop.

Oh that’s funny. I just had to put that in there.

No wait I have a better one. What do you tell a woman with two black eyes?

Okay well ya’ heard that one already.

Well the punchline fits here so…No I don’t advocate violence against women; at least not undeserved violence, a useful beating now and then to keep them in line…

No, now I’m just being hilariously hyperbolic, or hilariobolic.

I do not support men who physically assault the weaker sex.

No real man does and we will talk about that in another blog. This little diatribe is about women and how they are driving our society right off the proverbial cliff.

Oh wait. sorry, hello Cats & Kittens, it’s me the ol’ Dysu.

Many dysfunctional years ago one of the wisest men I knew “the Doidman” told me fake fingernails are signs of societies collapse. How long nailsdoes that apply to what I am talking about here? I am not really sure, but I always liked the rhythm of it.

Anyway like usual I’m off track but trust me I’m not the first person to talk about this. Hell we ( I mean men in this instance) were warned in the very beginning about this.

In the beginning there was just one man, Adam, and one woman…

Okay, yes I know,  I know we’ll argue all that another time but for now lets take it as an allegory okay

al·le·go·ry a. The representation of abstract ideas or principles by characters, figures, or events in narrative, dramatic, or pictorial form.

So there’s Adam and Eve. They live literally, in a garden of Eden. Food at arms reach, walkin’ round naked together (doin God only knows what) sleepin on the ground, talking b.s. with the Maker.
There was only one thing we weren’t suppose to do. I mean everything is perfect right, I mean we live in paradise yet somehow for woman, for Eve, it just wasn’t enough. There had to be something more.
And alright so we can all agree that it probably didn’t happen this way and that this is just a story, an allegory, but if so then what is it trying to tell us.
The same thing I am. Men we have to keep control of our women.
Okay so all right anyway what I wrote was so long I had to split it in two parts, or is this the second part which would make the next blog the third..well what the f ever I mean like any ones paying attention to these dysfunctional ramblings. Anyway that’s the biblical perspective and now for…

One Response to “When you wish upon a dream”


  1. Reblogged this on disfuctionalunit and commented:

    And so here’s part 2 Cats & Kittens. Enjoy. Watch fer new upcoming post on “Zombies, Mutants, & the Coming Apocalypse”. Don’t ferget to leave a comment below.


Leave a Reply

sadisticpretzel

Like Shakespeare but with more profanity

Musings From a Ragged Soul

Seeking happiness one step at a time

Sparkonit

Science - Simplified

kelzbelzphotography

My journey - The good, bad and the ugly

Writings of a Mrs Mommy

Writings of a Mrs. Mommy is the Mommy blog to my Writings of a Mrs's blog. This blog will be more about my busy life with 8 children and the many adventures on how the Mrs. and Mr. manage it all! Humor, stress, love, food and photos will be the main focus. Alex and Jenn plus kids make TEN!

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

The Benevolent Couch Potato

My life with popular fictitious characters

The Matt Walsh Blog

Absolute Truths (and alpaca grooming tips)

poemsoftheinnerspark

Books For Sale

muags

Just words

Undefined Thoughts

Well, that came outta left field.....

janyceresh

If sarcasm and self deprecating humour were an Olympic event I'd definitely qualify.

Trent Lewin

Fiction, and other made-up stories

Why are you so AWESOME and I SUCK?!

I have struggled to be famous for over a decade. I have learned talent and hard-work are not key factors. This blog is dedicated to my pursuit in figuring out what it takes… to be famous.

